Speed recovery and ensure business continuity at the branch.

Branch offices are critical to business, but the usual approach to branch IT leaves you at risk of downtime and thus impact to users and revenue. It's now possible to execute services in the branch delivered from the data center, to speed provisioning and recovery and ensure branch business continuity.

Join Riverbed Technology experts as they discuss real-world case studies of how businesses in industries that depend on remote offices have successfully transformed IT at the edge. You'll learn how to:

Centralize control of branch servers and storage without impacting local performance – even during WAN outages

Deliver near-instant branch recovery without requiring restore from backups

Simplify your branch IT footprint with a converged solution that lowers costs


Register now
for this live webinar.
 

FEATURED
SPEAKERS:

ERIC CARTER

Product Marketing Director
Riverbed Technology

CHRIS PINCKNEY

Global Customer Programs Director
Riverbed Technology

DATE:

Thursday, December 5th

TIME:

11 a.m. PST
Noon MST
1:00 p.m. CST
2:00 p.m. EST

 

 
         
 
 

© 2013 Riverbed Technology. All rights reserved. Riverbed and any Riverbed product or service name or logo used herein are trademarks of Riverbed Technology. All other trademarks used herein belong to their respective owners. The trademarks and logos displayed herein may not be used without the prior written consent of Riverbed Technology or their respective owners.